IIBLC® Lean Manufacturing

Advance provides Lean courses based on the international Book of Knowledge of IIBLC®, International Independent Board for Lean Certification (www.iiblc.org) to create training programs that prepare Lean Managers and Leaders to face the growing challenges in the Operations area.


The IIBLC® certification levels are:


 - Certified Green Belt in Lean (CGBL)

- Certified Black Belt in Lean (CBBL)

- Certified Champion in Lean (CChL)


The Lean certification program is built on a step by step approach: this means that the candidate to achieve the Champion certification, must first obtain the Green and Black Belt certification.


At the end of the course, the participant will take the exam to achieve the prestigious international certification issued by IIBLC®.


The IIBLC® Lean exams are now recognized as an objective and independent tool to certify that the Lean knowledge of the professional is up to date and in line with an international knowledge standards (BOK).




IIBLC®, International Independent Board for Lean Certification, is a non-profit association which aims to provide an objective and independent attestation of the knowledge and skills of Lean methodology to companies and individuals and to become, thanks to a system of standard certification, an international benchmark.


Since 2010, in Italy, more than 300 professionals have been certified IIBLC®.